KONTAKT

Geschäftsleitung

Malte Tack
Tel: 02652/520390
m.tack@vulkan-brauerei.de

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Jennifer Düren
Tel: 02652/935019
j.dueren@vulkan-brauerei.de

Brauhaus

Gastronomieleiter

Ivan Jelinic
Tel: 02652/93501-30
i.jelinic@vulkan-brauerei.de

Serviceleiter

Tobias Gerhardt
Tel: 02652/93501-26
t.gerhardt@vulkan-brauerei.de

Küchendirektor

Karsten Ulloth
Tel: 0151/26670998
k.ulloth@vulkan-brauerei.de

Gruppen & Eventmanagement

Annika Hück
Tel: 02652/94398-22
a.hueck@vulkan-brauerei.de

Brauerei

Vertrieb / Außendienst

Janek Marx
Tel: 0151/55035576
j.marx@vulkan-brauerei.de

Vertrieb / Außendienst

David Gerdewischke
Tel: 0151/25829091
d.gerdewischke@vulkan-brauerei.de

1. Braumeister

Marc Kovacs
Tel: 0151/55035578
m.kovacs@vulkan-brauerei.de

Auftragsabwicklung / Innen

Yvonne Ribeiro Vilela
Tel: 02652/93501-46
y.vilela@vulkan-brauerei.de

Zentrale

Marketing

Lars Schmidt
Tel: 02652/93501-15
l.schmidt@vulkan-brauerei.de

Einkauf

Ferhat Ünal
Tel: 02652/93501-16
f.uenal@vulkan-brauerei.de

Rechnungswesen

Jana Dasenbrock
Tel: 02652/93501-13
j.dasenbrock@vulkan-brauerei.de